2021 Village Government

We currently have a vacant Council seat.  Anyone interested in serving on Council, please submit a letter of interest via email.  We will contact you to set up a meeting time.

Title                              Name                                        Term Expires                   Contact

Mayor                         Rich Wolfe                              12/31/2023                           440-226-0904

Fiscal Officer             Cheryl McNulty                     Appointed                         216-577-7305

Zoning Inspector      Larry Jenkins                         Appointed                         440-527-3441

Council President     Ron Eging                               12/31/2021                           info@aquillavillage.com

Council                        Terry Vodicka                        12/31/2023                          info@aquillavillage.com

Council                        Joy Bennington                      12/31/2021                          info@aquillavillage.com

Council                       Elizabeth Savel                       12/31/2021                          flowersbylibby@hotmail.com

Council                        Julie Petrowski                       12/31/2021                          info@aquillavillage.com

Council                        Vacant                                      12/31/2023